BabyYogis
  Home Baby Yoga Pregnancy Yoga Postnatal Yoga Classes Contact Testimonials About Sarah  
           
 


Venue:
Brownlow Hall, Newell Green, Warfield RG42 6AB
Venue: Charlotte Pratt Memorial Hall, Chavey Down Road, Winkfield Row RG42 7NY

   


Monday

Baby Yoga

Monday 8th January
Monday 15th January
Monday 22nd January
Monday 29th January
Monday 5th February

Time: 1:50pm-2:50pm
Cost: £35 for the 5 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall


 


Tuesday

Pregnancy Yoga

Tuesday 9th January
Tuesday 16th January
Tuesday 23rd January
Tuesday 30th January
Tuesday 6th February

Time: 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Cost: £37 for the 5 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall

Well Woman Yoga

Tuesday 9th January
Tuesday 16th January
Tuesday 23rd January
Tuesday 30th January
Tuesday 6th February

Time: 7:50pm - 9:00pm
Cost: £35 for the 5 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall


.




Wendesday

Pregnancy Yoga

Wednesday 3rd January
Wednesday 10th January
Wednesday 17th January
Wednesday 24th January
Wednesday 31st January
Wednesday 7th February

Class 1
Time: 6:30pm-7:30pm
Cost: £42 for the 6 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall

Class 2
Time: 7:35pm-8:50pm
Cost: £45 for the 6 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall


Thursday

Pregnancy Yoga

Thursday 4th January
Thursday 11th January
Thursday 18th January
Thursday 25th January
Thursday 1st February
Thursday 8th February

Time: 9:15am - 10:15am
Cost: £42 for the 6 week block
Venue: Charlotte Pratt

Postnatal Yoga

Thursday 4th January
Thursday 11th January
Thursday 18th January
Thursday 25th January
Thursday 1st February
Thursday 8th February

Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Cost: £42 for the 6 week block
Venue: Charlotte Pratt

 

Pre-booking is essential. For more information or to receive a booking form please
email Sarah@babyyogis.co.uk or call 07840 707435


 

t: