BabyYogis
  Home Baby Yoga Pregnancy Yoga Postnatal Yoga Classes Contact Testimonials About Sarah  
           
 


Venue:
Brownlow Hall, Newell Green, Warfield RG42 6AB
Venue: Charlotte Pratt Memorial Hall, Chavey Down Road, Winkfield Row RG42 7NY

   


Monday

Baby Yoga

Monday 29th October
Monday 5th November
Monday 12th November
Monday 19th November
Monday 26th November
Monday 3rd December

Time: 1:50pm-2:50pm
Cost: £42 for the 6 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall


 


Tuesday

Pregnancy Yoga

Tuesday 30th October
Tuesday 6th November
Tuesday 13th November
Tuesday 20th November
Tuesday 27th November
Tuesday 4th December

Time: 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Cost: £45 for the 6 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall

Well Woman Yoga

Tuesday 30th October
Tuesday 6th November
Tuesday 13th November
Tuesday 20th November
Tuesday 27th November
Tuesday 4th December

Time: 7:50pm - 9:00pm
Cost: £42 for the 6 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall


.




Wendesday

Pregnancy Yoga

Wednesday 31st October
Wednesday 7th November
Wednesday 14th November
Wednesday 21st November
Wednesday 28th November
Wednesday 5th December

Class 1
Time: 6:30pm-7:30pm
Cost: £42 for the 6 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall

Class 2
Time: 7:35pm-8:50pm
Cost: £45 for the 6 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall


Thursday

Pregnancy Yoga

Thursday 1st November
Thursday 8th November
Thursday 15th November
Thursday 22nd November
Thursday 29th November
Thursday 6th November

Time: 9:15am - 10:15am
Cost: £42 for the 6 week block
Venue: Charlotte Pratt

Postnatal Yoga

Thursday 1st November
Thursday 8th November
Thursday 15th November
Thursday 22nd November
Thursday 29th November
Thursday 6th December

Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Cost: £42 for the 6 week block
Venue: Charlotte Pratt

 

Pre-booking is essential. For more information or to receive a booking form please
email Sarah@babyyogis.co.uk or call 07840 707435


 

t: