BabyYogis
  Home Baby Yoga Pregnancy Yoga Postnatal Yoga Classes Contact Testimonials About Sarah  
           
 


Venue:
Brownlow Hall, Newell Green, Warfield RG42 6AB
Venue: Charlotte Pratt Memorial Hall, Chavey Down Road, Winkfield Row RG42 7NY

   


Monday

Baby Yoga

Monday 10th September
Monday 17th September
Monday 24th September
Monday 1st October
Monday 8th October
Monday 15th October

Time: 1:50pm-2:50pm
Cost: £42 for the 6 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall


 


Tuesday

Pregnancy Yoga

Tuesday 4th September
Tuesday 11th September
Tuesday 18th September
Tuesday 25th September
Tuesday 2nd October
Tuesday 9th October

Time: 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Cost: £45 for the 6 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall

Well Woman Yoga

Tuesday 4th September
Tuesday 11th September
Tuesday 18th September
Tuesday 25th September
Tuesday 2nd October
Tuesday 9th October

Time: 7:50pm - 9:00pm
Cost: £42 for the 6 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall


.




Wendesday

Pregnancy Yoga

Wednesday 5th September
Wednesday 12th September
Wednesday 19th September
*No class 26th September*
Wednesday 3rd October
Wednesday 10th October
Wednesday 18th October

Class 1
Time: 6:30pm-7:30pm
Cost: £42 for the 6 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall

Class 2
Time: 7:35pm-8:50pm
Cost: £45 for the 6 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall


Thursday

Pregnancy Yoga

Thursday 6th September
Thursday 13th September
Thursday 20th September
Thursday 27th September
Thursday 4th October
Thursday 11th October

Time: 9:15am - 10:15am
Cost: £42 for the 6 week block
Venue: Charlotte Pratt

Postnatal Yoga

Thursday 6th September
Thursday 13th September
Thursday 20th September
Thursday 27th September
Thursday 4th October
Thursday 11th October

Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Cost: £42 for the 6 week block
Venue: Charlotte Pratt

 

Pre-booking is essential. For more information or to receive a booking form please
email Sarah@babyyogis.co.uk or call 07840 707435


 

t: