How do I book classes?


Email Sarah@babyyogis.co.uk or call 07840 707435. Pre-booking is essential.


Venues


Venue: Brownlow Hall, Newell Green, Warfield RG42 6AB
Venue: Charlotte Pratt Memorial Hall, Chavey Down Road, Winkfield Row RG42 7NY


Dates


Tuesday

Baby/Postnatal Yoga

Tuesday 10th September
Tuesday 17th September
* No class 24th September*
Tuesday 1st October
Tuesday 8th October
Tuesday 15th October
Tuesday 22nd October

Time: 10:30am-11:30am
Cost: £42 for the 6 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall


Pregnancy Yoga

Tuesday 10th September
Tuesday 17th September
*No class 24th September*
Tuesday 1st October
Tuesday 8th October
Tuesday 15th October
Tuesday 22nd October

Time: 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Cost: £48 for the 6 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall


Well Woman Yoga

Tuesday 10th September
Tuesday 17th September
*No class 24th September*
Tuesday 1st October
Tuesday 8th October
Tuesday 15th October
Tuesday 15th October

Time: 7:50pm - 9:00pm
Cost: £42 for the 6 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall


Wednesday

Pregnancy Yoga

Wednesday 11th September
Wednesday 18th September
Wednesday 25th September
Wednesday 2nd October
Wednesday 9th October
Wednesday 16th October

Class 1
Time: 6:30pm-7:30pm
Cost: £45 for the 6 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall

Class 2
Time: 7:35pm-8:50pm
Cost: £48 for the 6 week block
Venue: Brownlow Hall


Thursday

Pregnancy Yoga

Thursday 12th September
Thursday 19th September
*No class 26th September
Thursday 3rd October
Thursday 10th October
Thursday 17th October
Thursday 24th October

Time: 9:15am - 10:15am
Cost: £42 for the 6 week block
Venue: Charlotte Pratt


Postnatal Yoga

Thursday 12th September
Thursday 19th September
*No class 26th September
Thursday 3rd October
Thursday 10th October
Thursday 17th October
Thursday 24th October

Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Cost: £42 for the 6 week block
Venue: Charlotte Pratt